TOUR VISIT TO CHERNOBYL FOR 5 DAYS

The Chernobyl Extinction Zone is a unique place on Earth. This makes it an ideal destination for filmmakers. Many films and TV series have already been shot about Chernobyl. In 2019, the creators of Game of Thrones also released a mini-series Chernobyl.

This latest miniseries has led to a surge in tourism in the Chernobyl Extinction Zone, which is not surprising. The series has just opened an original travel destination with landscapes not seen anywhere else in the world.

There is nothing better than planning a five-day trip to the Chernobyl zone! We offer you the opportunity to learn the most important facts about the night of the tragedy, along with fascinating myths and legends about this place. Following the stories of your guides, you will have the opportunity to wander around the ghost towns of Chernobyl and Pripyat. Don't miss the opportunity to stroll through the streets and places from the world famous TV series!

If you are a fan of computer games, this five-day trip to the Chernobyl zone will open the door for you to facilitate your favorite games in real life - the Chernobyl exclusion zone has become an image in the plots of books and computer games such as Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ( de_cache) "," STALKER "and" Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare ".

In general, a five-day trip to the Chernobyl zone can please everyone, first of all for its uniqueness.

List of visited places

  • Krasne village with a wooden church built in 1800;
  • Leliv village;
  • Power plant cooling pond;
  • Mosaic along the main avenue of Pripyat;
  • Pripyat school;
  • Pripyat piano shop;
  • Children's Hospital in Pripyat.

The list of locations for this tour also includes locations from tours with fewer days.

BENEFITS

  • 5 days of travel back in time;
  • Much more to see;
  • Stalker experience;
  • 4 nights in Chernobyl;
  • Dosimetric control.

ТУР ПОЕЗДКА В ЧЕРНОБЫЛЬ НА 5 ДНЕЙ

Зона Чернобыльского вымирания - уникальное место на Земле. Это делает его идеальным местом для кинематографистов. О Чернобыле уже снято много фильмов и сериалов. В 2019 году создатели «Игры престолов» также выпустили мини-сериал «Чернобыль».

Этот последний мини-сериал привел к всплеску туризма в Чернобыльской зоне вымирания, что неудивительно. Сериал только что открыл оригинальное туристическое направление с пейзажами, которые вы не увидите больше нигде в мире.

Нет ничего лучше, чем спланировать пятидневную поездку в Чернобыльскую зону! Мы предлагаем вам возможность узнать самые важные факты о ночи трагедии, наряду с увлекательными мифами и легендами об этом месте. Следуя рассказам ваших гидов, у вас будет возможность побродить по городам-призракам Чернобыль и Припять. Не упустите возможность прогуляться по улицам и местам из всемирно известного сериала!

Если вы фанат компьютерных игр, эта пятидневная поездка в Чернобыльскую зону откроет вам дверь, чтобы облегчить ваши любимые игры в реальной жизни - Чернобыльская зона отчуждения стала образом в сюжетах книг и компьютерных игр, таких как «Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (de_cache)», «STALKER» и «Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare».

В целом пятидневная поездка в Чернобыльскую зону может понравиться каждому, в первую очередь своей уникальностью.

Список посещенных мест

  • село Красне с деревянной церковью 1800 года постройки;
  • село Лелив;
  • Пруд-охладитель электростанции;
  • Мозаика по главному проспекту Припяти;
  • Pripyat school;
  • Pripyat piano shop;
  • Детская больница в Припяти.

В список мест для этого тура также включены места из туров с меньшим количеством дней.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

  • 5 дней путешествия в прошлое;
  • Намного больше, чтобы увидеть;
  • Сталкерский опыт;
  • 4 ночи в Чернобыле;
  • Дозиметрический контроль.