TOUR TO CHERNOBYL FOR 3 DAYS

The Chernobyl disaster was so significant that it was assigned the seventh degree of danger on the INES scale (International Nuclear Event Scale). Our three-day trip to the Chernobyl zone provides you with a unique opportunity to get acquainted with the famous places of Chernobyl and Pripyat.

The three-day program includes a huge number of sites to visit. Professional guides will explain the reasons and chronology of events that took place during the worst nuclear disaster in world history. The real stories told by the guide will make you shiver, they are so tragic. Together with the former residents of the city of Pripyat, you will experience the events of that terrible night of the explosion.

Abandoned Pripyat and Chernobyl are symbols of that man-made disaster. Empty, abandoned cities will plunge you into the atmosphere of despair and hardship. The "Red Forest" will make an indelible impression on you, because seeing a forest "painted" red due to a powerful radiation leak near the Chernobyl nuclear power plant is like a shot from an apocalyptic film.

We offer you a completely safe 3-day tour to this extraordinary place, providing you with the best protection. It is important to wear clothing that completely covers your body. It is forbidden to touch unknown objects, unless the guides specifically point out to you. A three-day tour to Chernobyl will give you an unforgettable time!

List of visited places

  • River port in the city of Chernobyl with sunken boats;
  • Abandoned synagogue;
  • Command Center Duga-1;
  • Fire department, school and cinema in Chernobyl-2;
  • Bridge of Death;
  • Pripyat river port and coastal cafe;
  • Pripyat hospital 126.

The list of locations for this tour also includes locations from tours with fewer days.

ТУР В ЧЕРНОБЫЛЬ НА 3 ДНЯ

Чернобыльская катастрофа была настолько значительной, что ей была присвоена седьмая степень опасности по шкале INES (Международной шкалы ядерных событий). Наша трехдневная поездка в Чернобыльскую зону предоставляет вам уникальную возможность познакомиться с известными местами Чернобыля и Припяти.

Трехдневная программа включает в себя огромное количество сайтов для посещения. Профессиональные гиды объяснят причины и хронологию событий, которые происходили во время самой ужасной ядерной катастрофы в мировой истории. Реальные истории, рассказанные гидом, вызовут у вас дрожь, настолько они трагичны. Вместе с бывшими жителями города Припять вы переживете события той страшной ночи взрыва.

Заброшенные Припять и Чернобыль - символы той техногенной катастрофы. Пустые, заброшенные города окунут вас в атмосферу отчаяния и невзгод. «Рыжий лес» произведет на вас неизгладимое впечатление, ведь увидеть «окрашенный» в красный цвет из-за мощной утечки радиации лес возле Чернобыльской АЭС - это как кадр из апокалиптического фильма.

Мы предлагаем вам полностью безопасный трехдневный тур в это необыкновенное место, обеспечив вас лучшими средствами защиты. Важно носить одежду, полностью закрывающую ваше тело. Запрещается прикасаться к неизвестным объектам, если гиды специально не укажут вам на это. Трехдневный тур в Чернобыль подарит вам незабываемое время!

Список посещенных мест

  • Речной порт в городе Чернобыль с затонувшими лодками;
  • Заброшенная синагога;
  • Командный центр Дуга-1;
  • Пожарная часть , школа и кинотеатр в Чернобыле-2;
  • «Мост смерти»;
  • Припятский речной порт и прибрежное кафе;
  • Pripyat hospital 126.

В список мест для этого тура также включены места из туров с меньшим количеством дней.