+38 093 159 5944 - Rus +38 093 205 2302 - Eng chernobyl-travel@ukr.net

Visiting Rules

§ 1. Who can become the visitor of a zone?

- Any person from any country which is 18 full years old at the moment of entrance to the Zone, not having medical contra-indications for visiting of a zone of raised ionizing radiation can visit the exclusion zone.
- Entrance to the Zone and departure from it is carried out only through check-points, only if you have visit permission, and only if you have a passport (be attentive: only the passport is the unique document resolving visiting the Zone and no other document, proving your identity, will not grant you the right to enter).
- It is forbidden to bring any weapon to the Zone.

§ 2. TheProhibition

- Persons in a state of intoxication and a condition of syndrome of an alcoholic/narcotic hang-over can't start a trip and enter the Zone. Complaints are not accepted, the advance payment does not come back.
- During a trip it is forbidden to take alcohol and narcotic substances.

§ 3. Moral behaviour of tourists

- The visitor of the Zone does not leave any traces of his visit to the Zone, no artifacts of the XXI century. The Zone should remain in 1986 forever. You should take all your stuff with you.
- Making drawings or inscriptions on subjects and walls of constructions, destruction and breaking objects and subjects of the Zone WILL BE PREVENTED IMMEDIATELY, up to the termination of visiting and departure from the Zone.  Perpetrators of such acts of vandalism will be recorded in a public blacklist of the Zone with the date and description of the violation.
- It is strictly forbidden to take out ANY items from the Zone.  Infringement of this requirement is a criminal offence (article 267-1 of the Criminal code of Ukraine).

§ 4. Security of each and the entire group

- The Zone is a dangerous place and it is not intended for walks (in the usual sense of this word). ThereforeitisallowedtomoveinsidetheZone:
   Only on a specified route
   Only with the conductor and/or guide
   Only with group.

Orders of the conductors/guides knowing the Zone and its dangers, are carried out by group and its each participant IMPLICITLY. Failure to meet requirements or instructions of conductors (no less than indistinct or their overdue performance) can lead to accident.

Many structures in the Zone threaten with a collapse. To approach to buildings and to come into them it is possible only with the permission of accompanying.

To enter the territory of the working enterprises and regime objects, to photograph and make video it is possible only with the permission of a conductor/guide.

We want it or not, the collective responsibility principle operates in the Zone: if one person from group is seriously injured - it is necessary to curtail excursion urgently and carry the victim person to hospital. Therefore requirements of conductors/guides are rigid, and are observed strictly.

§ 5. Radiation precautions

Official Rules of staying in the exclusion Zone allow to wear only closed clothes: trousers, shirt or jacket with the long sleeve, closed footwear (desirable with thick sole). IT IS FORBIDDEN TO WEAR: shorts, truncated trousers, skirts, open footwear, short sleeves.

Human behavior, which is in the exclusion Zone should be based on an understanding of the presence of a particular health danger.

+38 093 159 5944 - Rus
+38 093 205 2302 - Eng

+38 093 159 5944 - Rus +38 093 205 2302 - Eng chernobyl-travel@ukr.net

Правила

§ 1. Кто может стать гостем зоны?

- Зону отчуждения может посетить любой человек из любой страны, которому есть 18 полных лет на момент въезда в Зону, не имеющий медицинских противопоказаний для посещения зоны повышенного ионизирующего излучения.

- Въезд в Зону и выезд из нее осуществляется только через контрольно-пропускные пункты (КПП), только при наличии разрешения на посещение, и только по предъявлению паспорта ( будьте внимательны: только паспорт есть единственным документом , разрешающим посещение Зоны и никакой  любой другой документ, удостоверяющий вашу личность, не даст вам права на въезд).

- Запрещается привозить в Зону какое-либо оружие.

§ 2. Сухой закон

- Лица в нетрезвом состоянии и состоянии синдрома алкогольного/наркотического похмелья в поездку и Зону не допускаются. Жалобы не принимаются, предоплата не возвращается.

 Во время поездки запрещается употреблять алкоголь и наркотические вещества.

§ 3. Моральное поведение туристов.

- Гость Зоны не оставляет никаких следов своего посещения зоны, никаких артефактов начала ХХI века. Зона навсегда должна остаться в 1986 году. Всё свое уносим с собой.

- Оставление рисунков, надписей на предметах и стенах сооружений, разрушение и разламывание объектов и предметов Зоны РЕЗЧАЙШИМ ОБРАЗОМ ПРЕСЕКАЕТСЯ, вплоть до прекращения посещения и отбытия из Зоны. Совершившие такие акты вандализма заносятся в публичный черный список Зоны с указанием даты и описанием нарушения.

- Из Зоны категорически запрещается вывозить ЛЮБЫЕ предметы. Нарушение этого требования является уголовным преступлением (статья 267-1 Уголовного кодекса Украины).

§ 4. Безопасность каждого и всей группы

Зона – место опасное и для прогулок (в обычном понимании этого слова) не предназначенное. Поэтому передвигаться в зоне разрешается:

  • только по установленному маршруту
  • только с проводником и/или экскурсоводом
  • только группой.


Распоряжения проводников/экскурсоводов, знающих Зону и ее опасности, выполняются группой и каждым ее участником БЕСПРЕКОСЛОВНО. Невыполнение требований или указаний проводников (равно как и нечеткое или запоздалое их выполнение) может привести к несчастному случаю.

Многие строения в Зоне грозят обрушением. Подходить к зданиям и заходить в них можно только с разрешения сопровождающих.

Заходить на территорию работающих предприятий и режимных объектов, фотографировать и снимать видео можно только с разрешения проводника/экскурсовода.

Хотим мы этого или нет, в Зоне действует принцип коллективной ответственности: если один человек из группы серьезно травмируется – экскурсию придется срочно свернуть и везти пострадавшего в больницу. Поэтому требования проводников-экскурсоводов жестки, и соблюдаются неукоснительно.

§ 5. Радиационные предосторожности

Официальные Правила пребывания в Зоне отчуждения разрешают находиться в ней только в закрытой одежде: брюки, рубашка или куртка с длинным рукавом, закрытая обувь (желательно на толстой подошве). ЗАПРЕЩАЮТСЯ: шорты, укороченные брюки, юбки, открытая обувь, короткие рукава.

ЕЩЁ РАЗ НАПОМИНАЕМ!

Поведение человека, который находится в пределах зоны отчуждения, должно базироваться на понимании наличия определенной опасности здоровью.

Контакты
+38 093 159 5944 - Rus
+38 093 205 2302 - Eng
chernobyl-travel@ukr.net